10-31-14 Committee Meeting Minutes:

09-04-12 Committe Meeting Minutes:


06-19-12 Committee Meeting Minutes:

Parking Zone K Committee consists of five members: two representing businesses, two residents, and one member at large. As of January 2015, the Committee members are:
Alan Costly (resident)
Mary Ann Pastene (resident)
Marty Fromer (Mesher Tool Co., at large) 
Bill Stevens (AdMail, business) 
David Kippen (Pearl Hardware, business)

You can contact the Parking Zone K Committee by emailing parkingzonek@gmail.com.

If you are a resident or business in Zone K, please sign up for the email list (see below).
To view previous emails sent to this opt in email list, click here.